Term Dates

Please note that these dates are inclusive of revision & examination periods but that resits may occur outside these dates.

Level 4 BSc & Pre-med & Foundation ’17-18

Induction week:      Monday 25th September ’17

Term 1 starts:                Monday 2nd October ’17  (11 weeks)

Term 1 finishes:            Friday 15th December ’17

 

Term 2 starts:               Monday 8th January ’18  (11 weeks)

Mid-term vacation:  17th-25th February ’18

Term 2 finishes:           Friday 23rd March ’18

 

Term 3 starts:               Monday 2nd April ’18 (13 weeks)

Term 3 ends:                Friday 22nd June ’18

Level 5 & 6 BSc ’17-18

Term 4 starts:               Monday 10th July ’17 (9 weeks)

Term 4 ends:                Friday 8th September ’17

 

Term 5 starts:              Monday 25th September ’17 (12 weeks)

Term 5 ends:                Friday 15th December ’17

 

Term 6 starts:              Monday 8th January ’18 (11 weeks)

Term 6 ends:                Friday 23rd March ’18

 

Term 7 starts:              Monday 2nd April ’18 (7 weeks)

Term 7 ends:               Friday 18th May ’18

 

Term 8 starts:            Monday 28th May ’18 (10 weeks)

Term 8 ends:             Friday 10th August ’18